[ Add Reply ] [ New Topic ] [ New Poll ]

 March 2003
admin
Posted: July 12, 2003 11:05 pm


Administrator
***

Group: Admin
Posts: 440
Member No.: 1
Joined: February 17, 2003



Quantum ; 212-972-1313 ; rsolo@quantum-us.com ; hr

The Aldan Troy Group ; 212-867-4621 ; gtroy@aldantroygroup.com ; eherrera@aldantroygroup.com ; legal secretary ; it ; finance

Segue Staffing ; fax 212-696-2913 ; jrs@seguestaffing.com ; legal secretary ; word processors

Temporary alternatives ; fax 212-867-1629 ; exec admin

Metropolitan ; 10 East 42st Suite 802 ; 212-983-6060 ; fax 212-983-7406 ; admin ; receptionists ; word processors

Just One Break ; fax 212-785-4513 ; accounting

Pyramid Personnel ; 212-213-0870 ; fax 212-213-0876 ; beth@pyramidjobs.com ; admin asst

People Finders Plus ; 212-953-3772 ; fax 212-972-0639 ; julia@peoplefindersplus.com ; admin asst ;

Merlin Temps ; fax 212-972-1026 ; jobs@merlintemps.com ; admin ; legal ; secy ; word processors

AccounTemps ; 245 Park Ave, 25th Floor ; 212-687-7878 ; fax 212-682-7749

Winston ; 535 5th Ave, 44th St, 7th floor ; 212-557-5000 ; admin asst

Career Blazers ; 590 Fifth Ave, 6th floor ; fax 212-921-0053; perm.division@careerblazers.com

Strategic Workforce Solutions ; info@strategiclegal.com ; www.strategilegal.com ; attorneys ; admin asst

Kelly Law Registry ; 44 Whippany Road, Suite 120 ; Morristown, NJ ; legal staffing ; attorneys ; paralegals ; legal professionals

Update Legal ; fax 212-354-9480 ; kcook@updatelegal.com ; attorneys

Peak Counsel, Inc. ; (212)792-7600 ; fax (212)792-7698 ; helene@peakorg.com ; attorneys

Tmp Worldwide ; rider@tmp.com ; 212-351-7400 ; fax 917-256-8522

ACG Staffing ; 212-566-7600 ; banking ; hr ; payroll

Accent International ; fax 212-779-3342 ; tele 212-779-3333 ;bilingual french , german , spanish , japanese, ; fashion ; finance ; fortune 500

Carol Agency ; tele 212-889-8711 ; fax 212-889-8718 ; carolpersonnel@aol.com ; bilingual french ,

Gainor ; lucy@gainor.net ; admin asst

Essex ; 1501 Broadway, NY 10036 ; 212-391-3685 ; fax 382-3685

Forrest Edwards ; 212-204-1185 ; admin asst

Taylor Hodson ; fax 212-242-6426 ; mstahler@taylorhodson.com ;admin asst

Broadway Personnel ; 212-687-0305 ; admin asst

EWP Staffing ; fax 212-840-0725 ; resumes@ewpstaffing.com

Meridian Legal ; 354-9300 ; 25 West 43rd ; fax 921-1127 ; attorneys

Lerner Cumbo ; 212-661-3959 ; rshin@lernercumbo.com ; fax 212-661-3959 ; attorneys

Hire Counsel ; fax 212-605-0377 ; rsellers@hirecounsel.com ; attorneys

Synergy Personnel Inc ; fax 212-687-3216 ; resumes@synergyperinc.com ; banking

Legal Support Personnel ; 20 West 55th St, NYC 10019 ; fax 212-399-9067 ; lsp@modispro.com

Craig Dental ; fax 212-768-1554 ; tele 212-302-8686

Insurance Overload Systems ; 1-800-221-5430 ; www.insuranceoverload.com ; insurance

Offie Team ; 245 Park Ave , 25th floor ; 212-687-6820 ; fax 212-687-6702 ; www.officeteam.com

FILCRO ; jana@filcro.com ; fax 212-599-4772 ; tele 212-599-0909 ; www.filcro.com ; legal secy

Staffmark

MEDCORE ; 212-297-1201 ; fax 212-297-1238 ; smerlin@cti-group.com ; nurses

Legend Legal ; 212-293-8920 ; fax 212-293-8925 ; greybreck@legalcareers.com ; www.legalcareers.com ; paralegals

Special Counsel ; scny@specialcounsel.com ; paralegals

Wise Counsel LLC ; alice@wise-counsel.com ; 212-588-9600 ; fax 212-355-5983 ; paralegals



--------------------
Ross Russell
Copyright 1996-2003
Relationship LLC
[ ^ ]

1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 [ Topic Options ]  [ Add Reply ] [ New Topic ] [ New Poll ]



 



[ Script Execution time: 0.0333 ]   [ 11 queries used ]   [ GZIP Enabled ]

all material on this site copyrighted 1996-2004 by Relationship, LLC
Minimalist 2.0 Skin by Ava for Syphgraphics
Tempcity (tm) Drama NYC (tm) Temp Agency New York City NYC Temp Agencies NY Temporary Employment Agency
Tempcity Hot Temp Agencies (tm) temp agency NY New York City NYC Temp Agencies Chicago Washington DC
NYC Temp Agencies Sheilaless TV Temping 247
Gay Marriage LLC, gay marriage limited liability company
Civil Union LLC civilunionllc.rllc.com
gaymarriagellc.rllc.com gaymarriagelimitedliabilitycompany.rllc.com
YouTube - Harlow Cuadra
www.youtube.com/watch?v=wGGUEoPrw4g
Dailymotion - Harlow Cuadra in Action - a Sexy video
DomesticPartners LLC (tm)
Harlow Cuadra Live! also harlowcuadra.rllc.com
harlowcuadralive.net harlowcuadramovie.com
Hot NYC Temp Agencies
sheilaless.com sheilaless.net sheilaless.tv
honation.com honation.net tempsters.com
mattfondel.com matthewfondel.com matthewmarionfondel.com